Schedule

The Night of the Bride – Schedule *Times are on CDT (U.S), CEST (Amsterdam, Madrid & Rome), IDT (Israel) & IST (India) Starting on May 29th CDT (U.S) / May 30th (Amsterdam/India) Joshua Aaron “Night of the Bride” Concert Time: 10:00 pm CDT (U.S) 5:00 am Rome 6:00 am Israel 8:30 am India Language: English … Continue reading Schedule