The Night of the Bride - Schedule

*Times are on CDT (U.S), CEST (Amsterdam, Madrid & Rome), IDT (Israel) & IST (India)

Starting on May 29th CDT (U.S) / May 30th (Amsterdam/India)

Joshua-Aaron-1

Joshua Aaron

"Night of the Bride" Concert

Time:
10:00 pm CDT (U.S)
5:00 am Rome
6:00 am Israel
8:30 am India
Language: English

Jonathan-Bernis-bio_sm

Rabbi Jonathan Bernis

From Egypt to Sinai

Time:
11:00 pm CDT (U.S)
6:00 am Rome
7:00 am Israel
9:30 am India
Language: English

img_night_bride

The Night of the Bride

Tikkun for Shavuot

Time:
12:00 am CST (U.S)
7:00 am Rome
8:00 am Israel
10:30 am India
Language: English

img_mark_biltz_2

Pastor Mark Biltz

Has the Bride Made Herself Ready?

Time:
1:00 am CDT (U.S)
8:00 am Rome
9:00 am Israel
11:30 am India
Language: English

img_raul_rubio

Pastor Raul Rubio

Ruth the Widow Bride

Time:
2:00 am CDT (U.S)
9:00 am Rome
10:00 am Israel
12:30 pm India
Language: Español
Translation: English

img_rami_danieli

Rami Danielli

The Greatest Love Story

Time:
3:00 am CDT (U.S)
10:00 am Rome
11:00 am Israel
1:30 pm India
Language: English

img_joseph_india

Pastor Joseph John

The Choicest

Time:
3:45 am CDT (U.S)
10:45 am Rome
11:45 am Israel
2:15 pm India
Language: English

img_emanuel_italy

Pastor Emanuel Mirenda

The number of the Bride

Time:
4:30 am CDT (U.S)
11:30 am Rome
12:30 pm Israel
3:00 pm India
Language: Italiano
Translation: English

img_tzadok_brazil

Tsadok Ben Derech

The Torah of Faith, Works and Love

Time:
5:10 am CDT (U.S)
12:10 pm Rome
1:10 pm Israel
3:40 pm India
Language: Portuguese
Translation: English

img_eldad_keynan_leadership

Eldad Keynan

Ruth & Ruth Rabbah As Messianic Messengers

Time:
5:50 am CDT (U.S)
12:50 pm Rome
1:50 pm Israel
4:20 pm India
Language: English

img_juanita_weiss

Pastor Juanita Weiss

Consort For A King

Time:
6:30 am CDT (U.S)
1:30 pm Rome
2:30 pm Israel
5:00 pm India
Language: English

img_ruben_van_der_slik

Ruben Van der Slik

The Melody Of The Ruach Hakodesh

Time:
6:45 am CDT (U.S)
1:45 pm Rome
2:45 pm Israel
5:15 pm India
Language: Nederlands
Translation: English

img_benyamin_indonesia

Benyamin Obadiah

The Bride, the Ketubah & the Fullness of the Gentiles

Time:
7:00 am CST (U.S)
2:00 pm Rome
3:00 pm Israel
5:30 pm India
Language: Indonesian
Translation: English

img_daniel_sri_lanka

Daniel Rodrigo

Why is this night called the “Night of the Bride”?

Time:
7:15 am CDT (U.S)
2:15 pm Rome
3:15 pm Israel
5:45 pm India
Language: Sinhala
Translation: English

img_many_valera

Pastor Many Valera

The Wedding Dress

Time:
7:30 am CDT (U.S)
2:30 pm Rome
3:30 pm Israel
6:00 pm India
Language: Español
Translation: English

oleg-300x300-circle

Moreh Oleg Hazin

Dereh Ve Emet

Time:
7:45 am CDT (U.S)
2:45 pm Rome
3:45 pm Israel
6:15 pm India
Language: Russian
Translation: English

img_victoria_sarvadi

Dr. Victoria Sarvadi

Lifting the Veil

Time:
8:15 am CDT (U.S)
3:15 pm Rome
4:15 pm Israel
6:45 pm India
Language: English

img_heather_tsitsi_masiyiwa

Tsitsi Masiyiwa

Preparing for the Bridegroom

Time:
9:00 am CDT (U.S)
4:00 pm Rome
5:00 pm Israel
7:30 pm India
Language: English

img_pastor_tom

Pastor Tom Deuschle

Pentecost - Viewpoint Africa - "The Night of the Bride"

Time:
9:40 am CDT (U.S)
4:40 pm Rome
5:40 pm Israel
8:10 pm India
Language: English

img_matt_leadership

Pastor Matt McKeown

The New Language of Love

Time:
10:20 am CDT (U.S)
5:20 pm Rome
6:20 pm Israel
8:50 pm India
Language: English

img_pre_conference_gil

Shacharit

Morning Torah Service

Time:
11:00 am CDT (U.S)
6:00 pm Rome
7:00 pm Israel
9:30 pm India
Language: English

img_aaron_shust_square_2

Aaron Shust

The Day of the Bride

Time:
11:45 am CDT (U.S)
6:45 pm Rome
7:45 pm Israel
10:15 pm India
Language: English

img_rabbi_gil

Rabbi Gil Alchadeff

Shavuot & The coming of the Mashiach!

Time:
12:00 pm CDT (U.S)
7:00 pm Rome
8:00 pm Israel
10:30 pm India
Language: English

img_pre_conference_emmanuel

Rabbi Emmanuel Rodriguez-Perez

Who is the groom, who is the bride?

Time:
12:30 pm CDT (U.S)
7:30 pm Rome
8:30 pm Israel
11:00 pm India
Language: French
Translation: English

img_steve_berstein

Rabbi Steven Bernstein

Yeshua and Ruth Rabbah: The Parable in Jewish Instruction

Time:
1:00 pm CDT (U.S)
8:00 pm Rome
9:00 pm Israel
11:30 pm India
Language: English

img_itzhak_shapira3

Rabbi Itzhak Shapira

Sof D'avar & Prayer

Time:
1:30 pm CDT (U.S)
8:30 pm Rome
9:30 pm Israel
12:00 am India
Language: English

Special Appearances

VAD_0054-squarelowres

Shilo Ben Hod

Israeli Messianic Singer

carolyne_hyde

Carolyn Hyde

Messianic Singer

img_pre_conference_ted

Ted Pearce

International Singer

noah_shapira

Noah Shapira

Shuvu Yeladim